H2H Communication Self-Assessment

Communication Self-Assessment

  • The five categories of communication below contain several statements. Assess yourself on how true each statement is for you on a scale of 1 to 5, 1 being not true at all and 5 being absolutely true for you.
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • 1. Relationships

  • 2. Emotions

  • 3. Requests

  • 4. Difficult Conversations & Upsets

  • 5. Healing Conversations & Building Trust

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.